stillspeak.blogg.se

Intel wireless driver windows 10 64bit acer
Intel wireless driver windows 10 64bit acer










intel wireless driver windows 10 64bit acer

If you want to use this device, you will need to disable one of the other devices on this system. No wifi after upgrading from Win 7 Ultimate to Win 10 and Device Manager displayed the following message in the Device Properties dialog box, on the General tab, in the Device Status text box: "This device cannot find enough free resources that it can use. If it stops someone from getting as annoyed as me, then I've done a good thing

#Intel wireless driver windows 10 64bit acer drivers

I don't know, drivers aren't really my thing! I thought I'd post this just in case there are other people with similar antique machines lying around. Maybe the driver was installed all along and all I needed to do was reboot the machine in the first place. getting bored I decided to reboot the machine and start looking for my USB adapter.Īnyway it rebooted, connected to my network and is running perfectly. I disabled the device, then enabled it - still nothing. Nothing much seemed to happen, but on checking Device Manager, the system indicated that the driver is installed but "the device failed to start". Wireless_18.11.0_De132.zip from this page: then ran the DPInst32.exe file inside the. Having just forced it to upgrade from Windows 7 to Windows 10, I noticed straight away that the wireless was not working (maybe that's why I didn't ever see the Microsoft upgrade option). I have an old Acer Aspire (32-bit) laptop with an Intel PRO/Wireless 3945ABG adapter from 2008.

intel wireless driver windows 10 64bit acer

This isn't a question, it's a solution that worked for me so I thought I would post it pre-emptively!












Intel wireless driver windows 10 64bit acer